Contact

Contact Us

Contracting • Leasing • Rentals

Toll Free: 1-800-253-0869

Phone | Fax

Phone: 504-341-3409
Fax: 504-341-8487

Shipping address

1304 MacArthur Ave
Harvey, LA 70058

Mailing Address

P.O. Box 710
Marrero, LA USA 70073

Send us a Message

Our Team

Brent Wilson | Vice President 

Bwilson@Wilcomarshbuggies.com

Levi Lemoine | Engineer/Estimator 

LLemoine@Wilcomarshbuggies.com

Edie Freeney | Accounts Payable 

Efreeney@Wilcomarshbuggies.com

Sally Baldassaro | Payroll/Accounts Receivable 

Sbaldassaro@Wilcomarshbuggies.com

John Wilson, JR. | Estimator/Project Manager 

Jwilsonjr@wilcomarshbuggies.com

Larry Toner | Field Superintendent

Ltoner@wilcomarshbuggies.com